Boinx Releases mimoLive 5.3

Boinx Software announces the next major release of mimoLive 5, the live video production studio software for Mac.

The new update supports macOS Catalina and brings several major improvements to Facebook Live and mimoLive’s Remote Control Surfaces. Additionally, mimoLive 5.3 adds NDI 4 software and X-keys hardware support.

mimoLive 5.3 makes a fairly great major update for mimoLive users. “Our goal with mimoLive is to make professional live video production simple, accessible and affordable,” said Oliver Breidenbach, CEO of Boinx Software.

The update will be available for free to all subscribers on October 15th, 2019. A free demo trial version can be downloaded from the homepage.

Launch Event

Boinx would also would like to invite you to the upcoming Boinx Live Talks, the live video event streamed to the internet, demonstrating the software solution mimoLive.

Join from everywhere in the world without additional software:

When? – Tuesday, October 15th 2019, (9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 6pm CEST / 11pm ICT)

Where? – Facebook Live or Youtube Live.

Visit https://boinx.com