ATTO Technology to Unveil Software Update

ATTO Technology, Inc., the provider of network, storage connectivity and infrastructure solutions for data-intensive computing environments has announced its involvement in a series of events around the online IBC Showcase 2020. During the week of September 8-11, 2020, ATTO will unveil new features and other updates to ATTO 360 Tuning, Monitoring, and Analytics software.

In addition, ATTO will present video demonstrations showing the impressive performance in media workflows of ATTO FastFrame Ethernet adapters and ATTO Celerity Fibre Channel HBAs. Dual ATTO Celerity HBAs will be shown operating in an Apple Mac Pro delivering exceptional high-performance storage connectivity. Visitors to the ATTO IBC event page will have the opportunity to ask questions and chat with an ATTO team member.

ATTO is  part of a Dell Technologies IBC roundtable event, September 9, 2020, 10:00 A.M EDT (7:00 A.M. PDT/3:00 P.M. BST), called “Media Industry Innovation: How Leading Companies – Large and Small – Are Deriving Value from Technology”. ATTO will join major media companies and other technology providers to discuss solutions they’ve created to solve the biggest challenges the media and entertainment industry faces while managing costs and demonstrating value.

“Even though IBC is virtual this year, there is a lot to be excited about,” said Tom Kolniak, senior director of marketing, product management and alliances at ATTO Technology. “From unveiling ATTO 360 Tuning software updates, our incredible performance in the Mac Pro, and our participation in Dell’s panel of media technology experts, we recommend coming back to the ATTO event page every day to see what’s new.”

Visit https://www.atto.com/tradeshow/ibc-2020