Charles Gurassa Re-Appointed as Channel 4 Chair

Ofcom today announced that Charles Gurassa has been re-appointed as the Chair of Channel 4 for a further three years.

Ofcom is responsible for appointing non-executive members to the Channel 4 Board, subject to Government approval. Charles Gurassa’s re-appointment by Ofcom has been approved by the Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport, Jeremy Wright MP.

Charles joined Channel 4 as Chair in January 2016, and his new three-year term will run from January 2019 to January 2022.



Manage your own ads on this web site. For more, click the button below.