Articles Posted by the Author:

  • Technicolor Shareholders Meeting

    The Combined General Shareholders’ Meeting of Technicolor (Euronext: TCH) was held on 8 June, chaired by Denis Ranque, Chairman of the Board, and in the presence of Frederic Rose, Chief Executive Officer, as well […]

  • RockYou Acquires 3 Blokes Game Studio

    RockYou, social gaming company, has announced the acquisition of social game developer 3 Blokes. Based in Brisbane, Australia, 3 Blokes will operate independently as a RockYou studio and develop strategy and combat-driven Facebook games. […]

  • Allan Leighton New Chairman of Pace plc

    Pace plc has announced the proposed appointment of Allan Leighton as its new Non-executive Chairman and the retirement of Mike McTighe, who will be stepping down after ten years as Non-executive Director including five […]

  • Arqiva Turns to Moses for CFO

    Arqiva, the communications infrastructure and media services company, has appointed Phil Moses as Chief Financial Officer, taking over from Josh McHutchison who is leaving the company to return to Australia.Led by new CEO, John […]

  • TV One Acquired by Nortek, Inc.

    TV One has announced the sale of one hundred percent of the Company’s stock to a subsidiary of Nortek, Inc., a leading diversified global manufacturer. The sale includes all TV One related, wholly-owned companies […]