Calendar of Online Industry Events

All events in these listings display Sydney (AEST) time. For NZ, add 2 hours. For Singapore/Western Australia subtract 2 hours. To have your webinar/event listed, email details to papers@broadcastpapers.com

Please note: Many events listed outside of business hours in APAC timezones are available later on-demand. Registration can ensure you are notified about such on-demand content.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Top-Down Error Reporting with Bitmovin Analytics

July 15 @ 2:00 am - 3:00 am AEST

The OTT video streaming industry is a fast-paced environment with an ever-changing number of variables that have the potential to affect your company’s performance, viewer experience, and bottom-line. These variables can occur at random and oftentimes can cause critical errors to workflow and delivery.

Join Bitmovin’s Lead Software Engineer, Roland Griesser, and Product Manager, Christoph Prager, as they cover the variables that can and will affect your workflows. In addition, they will display the best practices for debugging errors.

The webinar will broadcast on Wednesday, July 14th @ 9 AM PT/ 6 PM CEST.

Details

Date:
July 15
Time:
2:00 am - 3:00 am AEST
Event Category:
https://go.bitmovin.com/top-down-error-reporting

Venue

Online

Organizer

Bitmovin