Calendar of Online Industry Events

All events in these listings display Sydney (AEST) time. For NZ, add 2 hours. For Singapore/Western Australia subtract 2 hours. To have your webinar/event listed, email details to papers@broadcastpapers.com

Please note: Many events listed outside of business hours in APAC timezones are available later on-demand. Registration can ensure you are notified about such on-demand content.

Loading Events

« All Events

Learn more about Australian Monitor ISP Power Amplifiers

October 29 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT

Please join Euan Brown (Australian Monitor General Manager) and Jesse Kovac (Australian Monitor Engineering Manager) on the Thursday 29th October, when Amber Technology and Australian Monitor host a webinar to introduce you to the ISP range of power amplifiers. We’ll also show the capabilities of the ALMA control software.

Topic: Australian Monitor ISP Power Amplifiers ISP-ALMA-Devices-1

When: Oct 29, 2020 12:00 PM AEDT Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

(11am Brisbane; 9am Perth; 11.30am Adelaide;10.30am Darwin; 2pm Auckland)

Details

Date:
October 29
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JFuxiZZVRh2EXqBEyFSI6A

Venue

Online

Organizer

Amber Technology