Calendar of Online Industry Events

All events in these listings display Sydney (AEST) time. For NZ, add 2 hours. For Singapore/Western Australia subtract 2 hours. To have your webinar/event listed, email details to papers@broadcastpapers.com

Please note: Many events listed outside of business hours in APAC timezones are available later on-demand. Registration can ensure you are notified about such on-demand content.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AWS for Media & Entertainment Virtual Symposium

June 23 @ 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

With rapid changes and transformation occurring across the media and entertainment industry, companies are reinventing how they create content, optimize media supply chains, and compete for audience attention across platforms. Join AWS experts and customers for a virtual event exploring the latest services, solutions, and innovations for media and entertainment across content production, media supply chain & archive, direct-to-consumer & streaming, broadcast, and data science & analytics.

The event will kickoff with a keynote presentation followed by four breakout tracks covering 12 topics. View the full event agenda below and sign up to reserve your seat.

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 3 hours 30 minutes | Select from two air times during registration

This event airs at two different times. Please select your event during registration.
Doors open at 8:00AM PT/4:00PM BST or 10:00AM IST/12:30PM SGT

Venue

Online

Organizer

AWS – Amazon Web Services